Project Blue Album is a tribute to the formative years of alternative rock band, Weezer.

From the opening guitar riff of "My Name Is Jonas" to the last bass note in "Only In Dreams," Project Blue Album shreds through Weezer's debut record in it's entirety, along with popular B-sides from their early recordings.


Ben Hallman as Rivers Cuomo.

(Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals) 


Jack Baker as Matt Sharp

 (Bass Guitar, Falsetto Vocals)



Ben Grim as Brian Bell

(Rhythm Guitar, Back Up Vocals) 

Drew Christy  as Pat Wilson